2016 Logan River Golf Course and Logan City Cemetery Holiday Hours

Hours for the Logan River Golf Course, 550 West 1000 South, are as follows:

Thursday, November 24; Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 2; Closed (unless weather allows play)
Saturday, November 26; Closed (unless weather allows play)
Sunday, November 27; Closed (unless weather allows play)

Saturday, December 24; 9:00 am-2:00 pm (Christmas Eve)
Sunday, December 25; Closed (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 26; Closed (Christmas Holiday)
Saturday, December 31; 9:00 am-5:00 pm (New Year’s Eve)

Sunday, January 1; Closed (New Year’s Day)
Monday, January 2; Closed (New Year’s Holiday)

Hours for the Logan City Cemetery, 1000 North 1200 East, are as follows:

Friday, November 11; Closed (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 24; Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 25; Closed

Monday, December 26; Closed (Christmas Holiday)

Monday, January 2; Closed (New Year’s Holiday)

For more information concerning this or other Logan Parks and Recreation Department programs or facilities contact us at (435) 716-9250 or stop by 195 South 100 West, Logan or visit us at www.loganutah.org/PR.

Join MobiCard affiliate program