2016 Logan Community Recreation Center Holiday Hours

Happy Holidays! Hours for the Logan Community Recreation Center, 195 South 100 West, are as follows:

Monday, October 31; 5:30 am-2:30 pm and 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm (Halloween)

Wednesday, November 23; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Thursday, November 24; Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 25; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 26; 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 22; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Friday, December 23; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 24; 7:00 am to 2:00 pm (Christmas Eve)
Sunday, December 25; Closed (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 26; Closed (Christmas Holiday)
Tuesday, December 27; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Wednesday, December 28; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Thursday, December 29; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Friday, December 30; 5:30 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 31; 7:00 am to 2:00 pm (New Year’s Eve)

Sunday, January 1; Closed (New Year’s Day)
Monday, January 2; Closed (New Year’s Holiday)

For more information concerning this or other Logan Parks and Recreation Department programs or facilities contact us at (435) 716-9250 or stop by 195 South 100 West, Logan or visit us at www.loganutah.org/PR.

Sky Optics Media drone video