Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Oppenheimer 22nd Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference

Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Time: 7:25am PT (10:25am ET)

Canaccord Genuity Growth Conference

Location: Intercontinental Boston Hotel, Boston, MA

Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Time: 10:00am PT (1:00pm ET)

Deutsche Bank Technology Conference

Location: Encore at Wynn, Las Vegas, NV

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Time: 8:40am PT (11:40am ET)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 152,000 customers, across large and small organizations – including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA – use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, Jira Service Desk, and Jira Align at https://atlassian.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact

Ian Lee

IR@atlassian.com

Media Contact

Jake Standish

press@atlassian.com

Leave a Reply

Sky Optics Media drone video